• Free Delivery, on orders over £99

    Free Delivery

    on orders over £99
    (Restrictions apply) 

  • Buy Now Pay Later, options available

    Buy Now, Pay Later

    options available

  • Interest Free, finance options

    Interest Free

    finance options

  • Free Installation, on all products

    Free Installation

    on selected products

  • 8 Stores Nationwide, with large showrooms

    9 Stores Nationwide

    with large showrooms

  • Largest UK Showroom, Northampton

    Largest UK Showroom

    Northampton

Fitness Superstore | UK

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK | SHOP ONLINE 24/7

01604 673 000

Phone lines:

9am-8pm (Mon – Fri) Evening Sales 6-8pm

9am-6pm (Sat) | 11am-4pm (Sun)

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK | SHOP ONLINE 24/7

01604 673000

Phone lines:

9am-9pm (Mon – Fri)

9am-6pm (Sat) | 11am-4pm (Sun)

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK | CALL ON 01604 673000

Testimonials

2016

"Very impressed with Fitness Superstore. The sales person went above and beyond to assist me (I phoned them direct, rather than order online). The delivery was swift, with updates and tracking of my order - and the items I purchased were all top quality. Absolutely first class. I'll definitely be purchasing more from them in the future as my little home gym starts to expand."
Aaron Smith, October 2016.
 
"The staff in the store were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. And it was so useful to have just an amazing range of equipment to see and try in store. You can do on-line shopping these days, but it made so much difference being able to see the items and have a FS employee explain the pros and cons of different systems and products. We shopped at Chelmsford."
Mr A Gales, October 2016.
 
"The best place where we found what we really needed for our home gym. Very good delivery service. Highly recommended."
Ela, September 2016.

"When I spoke to the office they were extremely helpful and courteous, delivery speedy and product first class. Would recommend."
Peter Hicks, September 2016.
 
"This is the second treadmill I have bought from Fitness Superstore, over the years. I wouldn't go to anyone else - they are a trustworthy, reliable company and I've never had any issues with them at all - from purchase to delivery through to customer service. Finding a company like this, on the internet - is priceless. I will always buy my gym equipment from Fitness Superstore and would highly recommend them to everyone."
Jane Gallagher, August 2016.
 
"I've recently got in to weights training and a friend of mine recommended this site to me. I found an incredible deal in Olympic bars and weights to go with and the price was more than reasonable for my current situation. The items I've ordered on separate occasions have arrived either in incredible time or on the morning of the dates that were stated. 10/10 will buy all the equipment I need from this website."
Pete M, August 2016.
 
"I looked at the item on the Internet following a friend's recommendation and tried to use a discount code they had used. It didn't work as the code had expired so I left the site. The following day I got an email asking me if I still wanted to purchase and offering the discount anyway as they could see I had tried to use the code. This was fantastic and personalised service. The item arrived on a specific day and is a great piece of kit. I was really delighted and would definitely use again."
Dawn W, July 2016.
 
"The staff were so helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable, nothing was too much trouble and I was served very efficiently. The goods came very quickly and was everything I hoped them to be. Thankyou fitness superstore."
George Whitelam, July 2016.
 
"Very easy to place my order. Saturday delivery available and small delivery slot meaning I didn't need to be home all day waiting. Great treadmill which is now up and running and is an excellent gym spec product but in my home."
Sarah Dodd, June 2016.
 
"The sales representative was extremely knowledgeable, listened to our requirements, narrowed down the vast range of products to exactly the sub-set we needed to review, and helped us understand the differences between each product - thus making the purchase a very easy and logical process. There was no attempt to make us "buy up" and all questions were answered courteously and comprehensively. Overall, we could not have wished for a better or more efficient service."
Richard Stones, June 2016.
 
"I bought some dumbbells to help with my training plan. I’m very happy with the price, the product and delivery. I’ll be back when I want the next set when I’m a bit stronger and need to go up another weight!"
Kate Fenton, May 2016.
 
"We went to the fitness superstore in Frimley to purchase a piece of equipment that would suit all of the family needs (adults and 12 year old). We were greeted warmly and looked after throughout by Nicky Fletcher. We tried almost every piece of fitness equipment and Nicky gave us valuable feedback about each one. She stayed later than her designated time while we decided and remained so gracious, even though it took us a while to finally agree on an Octane Elliptical - a fantastic machine."
Marcella Egan, May 2016.
 
"Bought Kettler Atmos treadmill. Proper German engineering. Went together in about 10 mins and is a really solid product. Would recommend product and retailer who took time at their Northampton store to clearly demonstrate the treadmills available."
C Hallworth, April 2016.
 
"Excellent service from Aaron in Cheltenham branch of fitness superstore. I was provided with real world advice with pros and cons for my purchase of the Body Solid Corner lever gym and then later rapid and unquestioning support for additional materials. Very happy with my purchase and confident of continued quality service support from Fitness Superstore."
S Mahon, April 2016.
 
"Helpful and knowledgeable sales advice followed by prompt and efficient delivery / installation. Quality products and service."
Steve Knowles, March 2016.
 
"Excellent service from store to my door, things explained in store and easy to understand, delivery on time and updates on tracking were first class, delivery men were polite and accommodating."
A Quantrill, March 2016.
 
"The advice given before I bought this bike helped me in choosing the bike that suited ME rather than the one that was all bells and whistles and very impressive."
Dave B, February 2016.
 
"The ordering process was simple, confirmation received immediately and notification when goods were dispatched. I ordered some weights, spring collars and a barbell. All items well made and sturdy. Very pleased with them all."
Veronica, February 2016.
 
"Staff were very helpful when it come to helping me select which rowing machine fit my requirement & budget, they even had it in stock, would advise any one looking at fitness equipment to visit here."
Lewis Gillet, January 2016.
 
"Item was despatched promptly and arrived in good time. Was particularly happy with the courier as they messaged me with a 4 hour delivery slot and you could track the van on the map. They also phoned me 10 mins before delivery. I paid extra as I wanted a next day 2 person delivery (due to weight of the package) so maybe this was why it was so good. Have used Fitness Superstore in the past - the quality of their machines is excellent but I wasn't too happy with their courier. I was really pleased to see though that this time they had taken on board my previous feedback and used an excellent courier."
MJ, January 2016.

2015

"I just wanted to say how much of a pleasure it was talking to Lee over the past couple of days. He made the overall experience much easier through his happy and willing to help attitude. He was very easy to talk to over the phone and made the whole experience a delight. I wish there were more people like him to be able to talk to when ordering over the phone. He has a great sense of humour so there is no awkwardness or silence in the conversation whatsoever. He is easy to engage into the conversation with; and he gave his full attention to the call and is just an overall nice guy. I never normally leave any feedback but I felt like I had to express just how good he is at his job and how polite and helpful he is. For this reason alone I will 100% be ordering from Fitness Superstore again. This was easily the best over the phone service I've ever had."
Jack Veasey, March 2015 

2014

"I am so grateful for your assistance in this matter. You took ownership of the problem in full and came back to me at the time given. Not only that but you have provided a solution beyond our expectations. It is completely due to your commitment to solving this problem that I will highly recommend Fitness Superstore and no doubt be back on your site to purchase more equipment in the future. Thank you Malcolm!"
Mr and Mrs A R Thomas, October 2014

"We wanted to take this opportunity to express how impressed we were with Ricky. He is very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable about spending a fair amount with Fitness Superstore. We feel reassured that we will receive excellent service and products from your company to meet our quite specific requirements e.g. three generations in one family using the equipment ranging from 12 years old to 75 and with a range of complex health issues to consider too. We also feel that both Ricky and Malcolm couldn't have been more helpful and polite. They have represented the company brilliantly and it is our pleasure to take the time to highlight the world class service we have received."
Sarah-Jane and Adam Ashcroft, October 2014

"Just want to say that when I came to view the Vectra 1450 Gym with my wife and we met Abbie, she gave us a demo on the machine and we thought she was very helpful and not pushy. We both really loved it so we decided to order it. It came this morning and the two guys that put it up were great; they cleared up after themselves. I would also like to say thanks for the discount you gave."
Mark Greenfield, October 2014

"I would recommend Fitness Superstore as the "go to" place for good quality, competitively priced fitness equipment.  They have a wide range of equipment which you can try out at your leisure at their stores to really be sure that you are comfortable with your purchase. They also have experienced staff on hand to help you make an informed choice. The member of staff who helped me was kind, patient and very knowledgeable and as a result I am more than happy with my purchase. I bought a rowing machine and really look forward to using it every day. Everyone involved in the purchase was kind, friendly and helpful"
Sandra, April 2014

"When I purchased suplements from Fitness Supersrore, I was met by friendly staff who knew what they were talking about! The products I bought were great quality with an amazing price tag aswell! I would definitely recommend this store to anyone who is interested in improving their overall fitness!"
Richard, April 2014

"Love these guys. I went with a shopping list from their website and they went through it with me suggesting alternatives in some places and in the end saved me money. Top service!"
Ellie, May 2014

"I found the staff at the Manchester store to be friendly and helpful. Very good quality equipment. And I shall certainly be purchasing more equipment from Fitness Superstore in the future."
John, March 2014

"The service was very efficient and delivered in the time agreed. The product was just as seen in the shop - perfect!"
Liz, March 2014

"We had brilliant customer service and it was really good to be able to try the racks, weights and benches before purchase. It's a local store so will be going back shortly."
Dean, February 2014

"I just used the Fitness Superstore online chat service. Absolutely brilliant. Highly recommend them."
Stephen, January 2014

"I visited the Northampton showroom / HQ to look at elliptical trainers as I was unsure on which model to go for. There were about 15 models in my price range (£400 - £800) and I was able to try each. The sales assistant was friendly and helpful, knowledgeable but by no means pushy. I chose a Nordictrack E11.0 and it was in my car within 15 minutes, courtesy of the boys from the warehouse and their forklift truck. Recommended, particularly if you want to try before you buy."
Mark, January 2014

2013

"Went to the store so I could see my options and try loads of cross trainers. No problems with trying every single one and absolutely no sales push. They wanted me to get the right cross trainer for me. I started using the opportunity to try some other equipment, though clearly not going to buy them it was not an issue. I spent a lot of money here so it was great to not feel pressured or rushed and when I buy additional sports equipment I would definitely look here first."
J Franklin, October 2013

"Excellent customer service from Fitness Superstore and carriers kept in touch with delivery time. Treadmill was easy to put together with my husband's help. This is our first treadmill purchase and we are so very pleased with the quality and workmanship. (The NordicTrack T7.2) is on par with the ones in a gym. We chose this one for the extended guarantee and the write ups on our research was excellent. We have used it for a month now and cannot fault this treadmill. If you have the room (it is big) I can't recommend this enough. Thank you Fitness Superstore."
Mrs Chisnell, June 2013

2012

"My name is Sabrina and I just wanted to leave a comment. I popped into the Tunbridge Wells store to see what was on offer yesterday afternoon and was advised by Oliver and Malcolm. I would just like to say how brilliant they both were and how helpful it was to call in. They are genius, and I would just like to say thank you for their great customer service! I will recommend them. :)"
Sabrina, 
June 2012

2011

"Hi, I did say I would email at greater length when I had more time. I have assembled the multi-gym and it is fantastic. I'm aching all over!! The instructions were very clear and it was very straight forward. Your attention and support were second to none and it has to rank as the best online experience I have had. I will be recommending you to any friends who express an interest. Many thanks for all your help and best wishes for the future."
Gareth, 
September 2011

"Hi. I don't usually send reviews that much but my husband and I were both so extremely pleased with the service we received from your Chester store, more in particular Darrell, that we felt we had to write a review and commend your staff member. Darrell really made us feel welcomed into the store and helped us as much as was humanly possible with our purchase that day and with a following order. He really is an asset to the store and we will most definitely be using your Chester company again and will be recommending this store very highly to anyone that is looking for gym equipment."
George and Sam, September 2011

"Just wanted to take the opportunity of thanking you for great service (outstanding!) and super-quick-delivery of the exercise bike I ordered from you. If all shops online were like yours, internet shopping would be a breeze."
Mr Langdon, August 2011

"Thanks for your letter regarding the payment failure for this order. Sorry for the delay in getting back to you. I noticed the failure at the time of the order and reordered straight away. The rower arrived this afternoon less than 48 hours later. I am very impressed with the service provided and hope that the rower performs just as well."
Mike, August 2011

"Hi, I received the replacement part today. Thank you for such a prompt response. 3 days from sending you the request to receiving the replacement - great!"
Matthew, July 2011

"Hello, I would just like to say what great service I had from your store recently when I bought a BF studio bike. Lee, the gentleman who helped me, was really knowledgeable about all the CV equipment and had excellent customer skills. Compared to other similar stores I was really impressed. No hesitation to buy my next fitness product from your Manchester store."
Catherine, June 2011

"Hi. Just a quick note to say thank you so much with all your help and patience over the last few months. The gym is now fully installed and looks AMAZING! The boss was back from hols yesterday and absolutely loved it, and I've had lots of thanks from fellow colleagues on the work put in to make it all happen. The guys who delivered and installed the equipment were really nice and did a brilliant job. Even with me buzzing around like an old dear. We've really made a difference in turning a dumping ground for office furniture into a useful room."
James, June 2011

"Hi. I would like you to know that I am very pleased with the quality of service you and your company have provided in this matter and in dealing with my order as a whole. I sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you have conducted business. I will be recommending your company to others because of my satisfaction with your service and I look forward to doing business with you in the future."
Richard, May 2011

"Just a quick email to say thank you for all your help. The communication from your company is brilliant. We will definitely use you again and would recommend you to all our friends, Delivered on Saturday morning and built by Saturday night and used on Sunday. We are thrilled!!"
Sarah and Haydn, May 2011

"You must get through a lot of work in a day. I'm impressed by your quite ruthless efficiency! Many thanks for sorting this out."
Dan, May 2011

"Many thanks for this - we will most probably want to order the new model, but will definitely come back to you when we are ready. The X6100 cross trainer is a great machine and the service we received from your company was first class."
Sarah, April 2011

"I've had a lot of negative dealings with so called customer service and repair centres lately and just wanted to say that Shelley was a breath of fresh air. Not only was she polite, courteous and efficient but she was swift, professional and accommodating. A credit to your organisation."
Tony Boorer, March 2011

"Just a brief note to say how impressed I was with the service I received from one of your shops and in particularly one of you sales guys, Chris in Chester. I've just purchased a cross trainer from the Chester shop today and intend to now buy quite a bit more from there. So many people write to complain and not enough when they receive great service. Chris was polite, knowledgeable and courteous and that is why I didn't hesitate to purchase from there."
Paul Feehan, March 2011

"My Nordic Track E7ZL cross trainer arrived today in perfect condition. Within minutes of it arriving I started putting it together. How simple that was - everything was precise and fitted perfectly. I would just like to say thank you very much, it's been a pleasure dealing with you. Every time I called you have always been helpful and courteous on the phone which means a lot when you're not dealing with the store in person. I would have no hesitation recommending Fitness Superstore to anyone."
Terry O Callaghan, March 2011

"Hello, just letting you know that I received delivery of my treadmill on 26/01/2011 at 16:45 and would like to say I am very pleased with it. It arrived with the packaging in good condition and at the time I was promised. I spent four hours unpacking and assembling it and everything works fine. I must say that it looks a good quality item and value for the price."
Eddie, January 2011

"I just wanted to say a big thank you for the treadmill and the great service that you and the courier you chose provided. I couldn't fault any of it! Plus, barring the lack of a pause button, the machine is great and I love it! I'll be fitter at 53yrs than I've been in a long time!!!!"
Anne, January 2011

"Just like to say thank you for the really great service received from Fitness Superstore Northampton. I ordered an i.Run.SE music treadmill on 13 December, received it on 15 December and did not expect it to be so early due to bad weather conditions. Although one part (small wheel) was damaged, I emailed Fitness Superstore that evening and the next day received a call. Within two days, the new part had arrived. Excellent customer service and delivery. Very happy with the treadmill, could not wait to use it."
L Coates, January 2011

2010

"Just a quick email to say we spoke with your company on Monday and the goods were delivered on Tuesday. Fantastic service!! Well done. I will use you again when I buy an exercise bike next month."
Dale, December 2010

"Morning. Order received yesterday safely and running machine set up and running very quickly. Very happy with my purchase and will recommend Fitness Superstore without hesitation."
Derek Clarke, December 2010

"Thanks for quick delivery of my order. With the weather being so bad I was expecting there to be a delay with delivery but was pleasantly surprised when the goods arrived this morning. It's a pleasure to do business with yourselves. Look forward to ordering off your site again in the future."
Paul, December 2010

"Just to let you know I received the exercise bike yesterday and am very pleased with my purchase."
Tom Roach, December 2010

"Hi Leila, The package was received yesterday. Everything is well arrived and I had my first row strokes this morning. Perfect. Thank you again very much for the follow-up to you and to your colleagues. I can now recommend your enterprise to my potentially interested friends."
Francois Bastian, November 2010

"Hi, I would like to pass on my thanks for the superb service I received today when purchasing my exercise bike and cross trainer direct from your Northampton showroom. The lady who helped us was very knowledgeable and explained the pros and cons of each of the products we looked at. We were then left to make our decision and try the equipment. I personally like this approach, no pressure selling and you are allowed to make your decision without being pushed to the most expensive.

We collected our two purchased products; the warehouse lads were very polite and loaded the equipment to my vehicle. I have now put the equipment together and had my first session. I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking to purchase gym equipment."
Colin & Lynne, November 2010

"Really happy with the treadmill. Great delivery service and very easy to put together. Impressed with the console and the programs and it is a very good run."
Paul, October 2010

"Hi to all the sales team! I would like to thank everyone involved with my order - especially Abbie - for a great service by a great team. From placing my order online to the delivery at my door has taken less than 36 hours. I have also found that I have saved at least £50 compared to the prices on other websites. I am delighted with the goods and can't wait to give it a try. I will certainly recommend your company to anyone who requires fitness equipment."
John Philips, October 2010

"Both exercise bike and mat received by 8.30am today. Excellent service from Fitness Superstore; keeping the customer well informed too. Many thanks."
Peter Blake, October 2010

"Thanks for your prompt delivery of the exercise bike I ordered. It's a lot of bike for the money, thanks."
David Hosie, September 2010

"I just wanted to say a big thank you for the great service; I'm also really pleased with the treadmill too!"
Jo Alderton, September 2010

"Hello, just to let you know that my order arrived in good time and in good condition. I will be ordering again soon. Thanks for service."
D. Kelso, Plymouth, August 2010

"I bought a pacific rower from you 18 months ago and have been using it every day since. A great little machine that has given me a huge amount of fun. Last year, I had a small problem with a leak, and last week I broke the foot strap. On both occasions I contacted Steve in your service department, and he couldn't have been more considerate, especially when you think about the relatively small problems I was having. I just wanted to make sure that you have got some feedback from a very happy customer (I'm quick enough to complain when the reverse happens!), that will buy my next water rower from you rather than anyone else. "
Ian Salisbury, August 2010

"Just to let you know that my order of weights arrived today at about 3:00pm. Very pleased! Now I just need to put it to good use! Thanks for your help! It's really nice and refreshing to be dealing with an online company with a customer service that replies so swiftly and positively to emails and customer concerns; keep up the good work! I'll be back!"
Glenn, August 2010

"I just wanted to touch base with you and expressed my thanks for the service that you provided. I was extremely impressed with your delivery / installation team (Mick and Dave). They were due at my client's property at 7am. They arrived at 0630hrs and were very polite and unbelievably efficient. I would be most appreciative if you could pass this up to the MD, as I feel that they do deserve some recognition for the exemplary way in which they went about their business. I will certainly come back to Fitness Superstore when we are installing another gym. Thank you once again."
Andrew, July 2010

"Many thanks again, and thank you for such brilliant customer care. It's rare these days but you have been really helpful and always prompt with replies. I would not hesitate to recommend you and will shop with you whenever I can. Excellent advice and excellent fitness products."
Debbie James, June 2010

"Hi, I would just like to say many thanks for your excellent service I received in my recent order. Very fast service and very efficient. I look forward to ordering again soon. Thanks very much."
Joe, May 2010

"Thanks very much for brilliant service. The service provided by people like you at Fitness Superstore is what keeps me coming back to spend more money! Cheers!"
Paul, May 2010

"Please pass on my sincere thanks for the amazing speed of delivery. Ordered yesterday morning and arrived this afternoon. Top drawer service."
Andrew Caunce, May 2010

"Hi Steve. Very many thanks for your speedy response to my call for help. I have just put the phone down after a talk through which has sorted everything out so we are back to normal and I have no further excuse for not cycling and getting nowhere!! I am most grateful for your help."
Denis, May 2010

"I must say that I was sceptical about ordering such a huge item online. However, as a new customer I just wanted to say that my purchase and delivery with you was quite pleasant. Thank you for the prompt and efficient delivery."
Natasha Cook, April 2010

"Thanks for all your help, very efficient and prompt service. I'm very impressed. I'm recovering from some major surgery so this will go a long way in assisting my rehab. Thank you."
Sean, April 2010

"Dear Graham. Just wanted to thank you for the excellent advice and service you and your staff provided recently. Our treadmill arrived on time and does exactly what we want it to. Thanks again!"
Rebecca, March 2010

"We couldn't wait so came on Saturday and bought a Paso 309 and took it home with us. Very pleased with it. Recommended to a friend who has tested it out today - believe order is on its way to you from him too! Thanks!"
Rachel, March 2010

"Excellent service, efficient handling of my order and prompt delivery. The items ordered were far superior to other items I'd purchased from elsewhere and I was shocked at how much value I got for very little money. Will continue to use Fitness Superstore for all my gym needs."
Steve Burgess, March 2010

"This is a great store! I don't shop anywhere else but here as the staff know what they are talking about. The service is very good."
Nilesh Ruda, March 2010

"I have orderd several pieces of kit from Fitness Superstore and have found them not only the cheapest but also that the customer service is excellent."
Jonny Scarlett, March 2010

"Ordered Vectra Gym 1450 and Pro-Form treadmill and received excellent customer service, delivery and installation. Even managed to install prior to quoted date. Very impressed."
Matthew Eastham, February 2010

"I bought a Powertec squat/calf machine from you and have been using it ever since. The service was good, delivery was quick and my machine is working great. I would definitely look to you when I am going to buy more Powertech machines or weight plates."
Jeremy Maxwell, February 2010

"Great site. Deliver to the Channel Islands which many sites don't do. Given that there are not many shops that sell this kind of stuff over here, and those that do are seriously expensive, we need to look to places in the UK. Staff very helpful and friendly when you need advice and assistance."
Katherine Thorne, January 2010

"Keen staff do everything to help would be purchasers make the right decisions. Items delivered as described, on time, so well happy! Ta very much."
K Robertson, January 2010

"Great customer service and quick home delivery. Products always arrive in top quality and the price of the products is the best around. Wouldn't buy my gym equipment anywhere else."
Jonny Daniels, January 2010

2009

"Many thanks for your prompt and excellent customer service."
Ajay Patel, December 2009

"I have been given your name by your central Customer Services team as I wanted to pass on a compliment about one of the staff in your Gloucester store. I have never bought any fitness equipment before and was a little sceptical about visiting a store in person. I'm nearly 40 and a little overweight and had expected to be greeted by very skinny members of staff who would make me feel as if they were judging me (sorry - that may be a stereotype but as I said, I'm completely new to this). I couldn't have been more wrong! My partner and I spoke to Ed who was incredibly helpful. He explained all that we needed to know, answered all our questions knowledgeably and pointed us in the right direction until we found a piece of equipment (an elliptical trainer) that would be right for us. I've now placed an order and can't wait to get started later this week.

"My partner and I both believe that good customer service is key to selecting purchases but it seems rare nowadays. Ed was great - he gave us all we needed to know but did not pressure us (another poor sales tactic experienced far too often) and we felt very comfortable. Fitness Superstore will definitely be first on our list for any future purchases of this type."
Sharon Thomas, December 2009

"Bought a PF900 Cross Trainer. Very happy with the cost, delivery and the product is excellent for home use."
Phillip Hawyes, December 2009

"Hi, just a quick note to express my satisfaction with your online ordering/ delivery systems of the recent items bought from you, Proform Elliptical and Weider weight bench. Both items arrived as promised next day delivery and by helpful couriers. I am unable to lift due to quad injury at present. Both items seem to be good quality."

Gary Hann, November 2009

"Received the 12kg kettlebells yesterday - they're brilliant! I will most definitely be pointing my friends in the direction of Fitness Superstore!"
Kim, November 2009

"Dear Steve. I would like to let you know how much I appreciate not only your prompt and professional service but also the fact that you did much more than was your duty to help me. As you certainly are not surprised, my multi gym machine is working perfectly again. I am enjoying it much more now, thanks to your getting the new instructional poster for me. I am really grateful for the printed copies which I received last week - my attempt to print out the electronic copy was not too successful. Many thanks for your help. I am truly impressed by your attitude and willingness to do more than just your job."
Helena Lacey, October 2009

"I have found the staff in the Gloucester branch helpful and friendly since purchasing my gym equipment."
Justin Crowther, August 2009

"I Ordered a Tunturi C30-19. Wow what a machine! Thanks. It is outstanding and it was delivered much quicker than I thought it would be. Great price, great service, very quick delivery. Well done!! Decided to purchase a Tunturi C30-19 elliptical cross trainer from Fitness Superstore and this really is the king of cross trainers so if you have the money, go for it. I am 17 stone, so I am by no means small. I have purchased a few home cross trainers in the past and they simply fell apart.

"I live in rural Scotland and I paid £3.50 for next day delivery from Fitness Superstore. After I placed my order with FS which was before 12pm, I was promptly called back by the company to tell me that my order had been dispatched. Sure enough 11am the next day the Tunturi arrived! Wow, now that's service!!

"To summarise Fitness Superstore has a great website! Great products! Cheapest on the market by far! Great customer service! Excellent delivery! Well done Fitness Superstore, I will be buying from them again and I will be recommending Fitness Superstore to friends and family!! Well done again - 5 stars!!!"
Colin Henderson, June 2009

"Just writing to thank you for your speedy answer and clear input on my order. As of late. I have had some incredibly poor dealings with other companies and would just like to say that I am incredibly impressed by the level of service."
Nico Clark, May 2009